Connect with us

Daily Shorts

IPL 2023 Champions




In yet another exhilarating final, Chennai Super Kings secured their fifth Indian Premier League title, marking the culmination of an extraordinary journey. Gujarat Titans set a formidable total of 214 for four, with B Sai Sudharsan’s remarkable innings of 96 off 47 balls.

In a nail-biting finish on the reserve day at a packed Narendra Modi Stadium, CSK achieved the required runs on the very last ball. This monumental victory could potentially mark the end of Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s illustrious T20 league career.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *